{SOLVED} Prime Pathing [HELP!] Language: Javascript or Python (either is fine)

Hey guys! I am currently new, 'cause I created an account a few minutes ago, and anyway, I need help! I wanted to start from the beginning. Just so you know, I am just a kid that is 8 years old. Here is the code:

# Get all your troops to the end of the path by passing over the mines.
# You can locate duds by finding the mines that have a value that is a prime number.
# Check the guide for clarification.

Ok, and here is my equipment:

Please help! Oh yeah, I am NOT a subscriber, and don’t tell me to buy it because I am just a KID.
I am not that good at coding, but I want to learn! SO, Please help!

I also prefer Javascript but either language is fine for me. And by either, I mean Javascript or Python.

Oh and I prefer to reply withing 2 hours

We can’t give answers on the forum

Ok, can you help and give me clues?

Sorry I haven’t done this level before and welcome to the forum!

ok, shall i give you a tour? I mean I want to give you a tour of the level.

Here is the direct link to the level! Prime Pathing in Kelvintaph Glacier

@Deadpool198? @AnSeDra? help!

what about @xython? please?

Oh yeah! The topic will lock once 12 hours have happened after the last reply

It won’t lock after twelve hours it will only do that if you marked it solved

But, it says so! Don’t you see it?

Nope I don’t see it 20 chars

Welcome. I guess I’m a little confused. When you say you just created an account a few minutes ago, is that for CodeCombat or the Forum? That level is an advanced level and you have some good gear.

One way do complete this level is creating a huge list of all the Prime numbers to check against. I didn’t feel like trying to figure out an algorithm to find Prime numbers. Once you know what traps are duds, command your hero and friends to walk through them.

On a side note, is it alright if I remove the {SOLVED} from the title @The_Master_Coder? It’s clear this problem isn’t solved.