Switch Account/Related Users breaking

When on the switch-account page, if you click the Switch button and it switches your account, when you try to switch back, the button is disabled. If you use inspect element to remove the disabled attribute, the button functions as normal. Is this intended? It might be due to the website thinking that the account you switched from is still logged in to but idk.