Concerns and confusion about Campaign Web Dev 2

I feel, and am guessing, I am still very new to the coding world, so apologies ahead of time if this issue was obvious or if my formatting even in this is somehow wrong. Hopefully the help and criticism will help me learn to be better.

I feel that Web Development Campaign is too simple, and am concerned that might be because I am somehow doing it wrong. So far I have been learning through all the levels in Python, but noticed that “Javascript” was in the title of the level. Am I supposed to be doing these levels based on what type it tells me in the title of the level?

Off Topic - I may be new, but any help/criticism on both with my issue and the format I have made this topic in would be greatly appreciated. I really do wish I could pay to be a subscriber, and I am loving all of this so far, so also in advance; thanks for any and all help/criticism I get for all of this.

Edit: I was at the time only half way through the levels on Web Dev Campaign 2, and now it’s forced me into Javascript. This still didn’t erase my original concern or answer my questions, but now I am curious if I should continue this way or go back and learn Javascript prior to taking on this area?

@Xector64 For web development we are learning HTML, CSS and Javascript. As these are the foundation technologies for working with webpages. So you wouldn’t be working with Python in that case.

With the large world levels (game), you can use any of the four current languages. With the web development it will be only HTML-CSS-Javascript, and I believe the newer small world game development is only in Python at the moment? But I believe Javascript may be coming for that…