How to delete topics if you didn’t mean to post anything?
If you delete your first post in that topic and only you posted, the topic will be deleted.
Ok thanks @AnSeDra for clarifying
Also can you delete if someone already posted?
I think that only if they delete their post too.
Can you delete your post I wanna test it out. I’ll private message later
This is deleted if all the posts are deleted onside it ( I think ).