Deleting progress what all gets deleted


#1

i would like to go back through the levels i just wanted to make sure that i would not lose any items


#2

No you will not. It will just show you what you had at the time. Unless there’s a bug. If so you can post it on: https://github.com/codecombat/codecombat/issues

Cheers! :beers: