Levels in forest not unlocking after fourth level

My kid completed the first 4 levels in the Forest. Why are the next levels not unlocking so he can continue? My account works fine.

I’m in the same situation!
I’m a Chinese student, so I have to use VPN to play and I thought it cause by Network error.
If it’s a bug, I really hope administers can fix it up because I like the game greatly.THANKS

I can play the next level now!
Thank you very much for asking this question, my English is so bad that I can’t express my problem. So when I found this question, I feel very excite that I have probability to solute this problem. THANK YOU!

Sorry about the unlock issues; Scott did some work yesterday and they should be all working now. Let me know if you keep seeing problems.

@ha6288256 你的英文不错,不会有问题。中文也可以,我会懂一点儿。

Awesome, Thanks fpr fixing it.

It’s not “my English”,it’s “translator’s English”. I’m very regretting that I hadn’t studied English hard.
书到用时方恨少” T_T
Maybe it’s too late, but I hope I will study English well to learn more interested things.
外国的电脑高手居然会中文,突然感觉很安心(要是高手是中国人就更好了(笑-smile))

I forgot the most important things: Thank you.:slight_smile:
中国在激发学习兴趣的方面差国外太多了,中国还需要更加努力啊。
谢谢你们为我们这些初学者搭建这个学习平台。 It’s too hard to understand?(smile)
from google translator:
Chinese difference in stimulating interest in learning too foreign, and China also needs to work harder ah.
Thank you to build this learning platform for us beginners.

Excuse me. But I think it may have a problem…
不好意思,我感觉又出现问题了。。。

再去 Shield Rush,完成以后应该就好了。

多人游戏(Multiplayer Treasure Grove)那一关,完成之后怎样进入下一关?(Shield Rush用战士Tharin重新完成了一次,Bonemender还是显示上锁Locked)
还是说Multiplayer Treasure Grove除了打败电脑,还必须打败其他玩家?
虽然问题还没有解决(我感觉是自己的问题。。)但还是感谢回答~~

请再试试看,我们把地图改好了,可能现在可以看得见哪儿有 unlock 的问题。

不需要完成 Multiplayer Treasure Grove,因为没有下一个关卡。

@nick, my account seems to have entered a similar state.

Unless I missuderstand the unlocking sequence.