(SOLVED) Simulation Problems

Hi,
I’m new to Codecombat and I seem to have a problem with the simulations. Along with a few questions. It shows that I have completed 133 simulations but on the achievements page, it shows I have only done 27.

A few questions too:
If I enter a code, how do I format it?
My simulations take a while, like 1 and a half of a minute for each one. Is this normal?

Thanks for your time!

I have also tried the sound strick on the top right.

Uh, if you have 133 simulations, they should take a lot faster, because I have like a thousand, and each game only takes like 10 or 20 seconds. Is your computer fast? That might have something to do.
You format your code by clicking the little </> sign near the top of where you are typing to format your code, and on the achievements page, you may have to try a trick mentioned in the topic where it is mentioned: Simulation problem. This topic has been discussed before, so I recommend you got to one of the previous topics.

Thanks!
(Post must be at least 20 characters)

1 Like

My computer isn’t fast but isn’t slow either. Here is a picture of the problem (my simulations grew a bit.

03 PM
I really need those gems for armor for the level I am on. (Keeping Time, Sarven Desert)

One tip: save your gems. Save up for the best armor and sword there is. I suggest getting a god sword (not Runesword. Never buy that) like Sword of the Temple Guard, before u get god armor.

1 Like

i was going to get the “Edge of Darkness” good right? I already have 1771 gems. if the simulations would have worked i would have had about 3500…

its being Preeety slow… i only got 8 simulations in 31 minutes…